2017 So Far – Winter Review

So as I’m writing this, there’s two more days to Spring; so I thought that I should review the year so far because I started the year with a very skeptical blog about how bad this year will probably be, and I also mentioned my resolutions for this year! So I guess this is my follow up! To any keen observers, you may have noticed that I have changed by home page a bit! I hope you like it, let me know in the comments 🙂

 

So the first thing I said in that blog was that Trump and Brexit would ruin the year, well so far that seems to have happened. trump’s policies have sparked anger in the America, whilst Brexit has also caused fierce debates around the UK.

I also mentioned that no one keeps their resolutions. However, this year has been a break through for me as I HAVE kept to my resolution of blogging more! I have also been more organised and I’ve even blogged about that 🙂

I’m looking forward in Spring to spending more time outside, putting more effort into my work as it’s starting to become less neat every day 😂 I hope that I’m still blogging, and that I’ve given worthwhile tips and tricks for everyday life!

So long and see ya next week,

Keep calm and drink coffee,

Laughter and Lattes ❤

Leave a Reply

