Spring Drinks

Sorry for the lateness! ❤

So I had some good feedback on my Winter Drinks post last month, and I thought I should write another for Spring 🙂

Latte

This is one of my favourite drinks, and I think the lightness and milkiness makes it perfect for Spring! 🙂 It’s frothed milk,  and then with an espresso shot poured over the top – and a great drink for Spring!

Chamomile Tea

I admit, I’m not a flavoured tea drinker, neither do I enjoy a cup of herbal tea (such as chamomile), but I have to admit I really liked this! It’s refreshing and relaxing, and makes for a perfect cuppa on a Spring day. I’m currently considering a blog on different teas, let me know what you think! 🙂

A Simple Espresso

This is the staple of most coffees! It could easily be for Summer as well, but it’s sharp and energizing taste really wakes you up, perfect for Spring!

Keep calm and drink coffee,

Laughter and Lattes ❤

2 Replies to “Spring Drinks”

Leave a Reply

