Notes on a Life to Enjoy – April!

Hi! 🙂 So I really enjoyed writing notes on a life to enjoy, and so I thought that I should do one every month 🙂

1. The little problems in life don’t matter

So, although the little things that make you smile matter, small problems don’t, they’re just that: small. They can often be stressful at first, but you should realise they don;t really matter, and that they are easily dealt with! :

2. Screens are over rated

And they are. That doesn’t mean turn off you computer/phone/tablet, but realise there’s a 3D world! Everyone seems to think that ‘today’s youth’ are addicted to their electronics, but in all honesty, you can’t get even my grandparents off their I Pads 😂 It’s addictive I know, but there better things to do with your time than waste it playing games or going on social media 24/7!

3. Life is full of opportunities

But don’t just let them go by! I used to think this was just a cheesy phrase, but I’ve started to realise how true it is 😂 Don’t hold back because you’re scared of doing something wrong, or scared you can’t do it! A friend once told me a quote, which I can’t forget: ‘Shoot for the moon, even if you miss you’ll land among the stars’, again cheesy, but again I’ve realised how true it is!

So I hope you liked my three notes, and that you think about the ideas

Keep calm and drink coffee,

Laughter and Lattes ❤

Leave a Reply

