Notes on June

Hi! A new month means new notes 🙂 So I hope you enjoy! ❤

1. Don’t just survive, thrive!

And so the cringe begins 😂 You shouldn’t just be counting down the days, waiting for your next holiday, but you should try to enjoy the journey! ❤

2. Reading is under-rated these days

Like most people I watch TV more than I read, and I don’t really read much 🙄 But after picking up “Great Expectations” by Charles Dickens, I suddenly remembered why people (including myself) enjoy reading 😂

3. Sometimes you just need to let things go

I find it so easy to let the little things bug me, but sometimes you need to just let the problem go, and move on to better things (Cheesy I know 😉)

So those are my 3 notes for this month, I hope you enjoyed my post, see you next Monday ❤

Keep calm and drink coffee,

Laughter and Lattes 

(Original post: Notes on a Life to Enjoy, previous notes: May)

Leave a Reply

