Summer Drinks

So it’s now Summer ๐Ÿ™‚ And so I thought I’d share with you my Summer Drinks list:

Frappuccinos

These are theย ultimate Summer coffees! Whether you have a caramel or a strawberry frappucino, or any in between, these are Summery, cool and definitely refreshing!

Earl Grey Tea

Light and strong flavoured, earl grey is a great Summer tea ๐Ÿ™‚

Iced Caffรจย Late

How could I do a drinks post without a variation of a latte? Refreshing for a Summer day, but with that burst of energy, iced lattes ares brilliant!

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed my suggestions,

Keep calm and drink coffee,

Laughter and Lattesย ๐Ÿ’—

 

Leave a Reply

