Notes on July

It’s a new month! So normally, this would mean my cheesy notes, but I’ve decided that I’m going to change and update my blog a bit!

So the first thing will be to make my notes at the end of each month (It just makes more sense πŸ™‚ ). They also may be less regimented; less lists, and more proper blog postsΒ πŸ˜‰, just to make it more interesting.

I’m also going to be changing my post header photos, and the theme a bit, just refreshing the look 😎

I’m also going to vary the types of posts in general, again less lists πŸ™‚ and do more photography posts!

If you have any ideas on posts, comment below! πŸ™‚ And remember,

Keep calm, and drink coffee

Laughter and Lattes ❀

Leave a Reply

